Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

I've gotten my new c300 delivered yesterday which became my 5th car and it was the best car shopping experience that I have ever had for the past 10 years!! I contacted mercedes benz newmarket back in May, 2018 in regards a demo gle and then an e class. That was how I met Sonia! She was very very friendly, informative, patient, and always giving me honest opinions and choices! So I ended up ordered 2019 the new facelifted c300! And I am absolutely in love with it (the emerald green is just stunning)! Sonia helped me to make many great choices and getting my new c300 was the best! Sonia and Dan also helped me to get all the options/equipments that I wanted my new car to be built with even though with many troubles and hassles! While I was waiting for my c300 to be delivered, Sonia and Raymond also helped me to get my old c300 break pad done with a great price! I am very glad and grateful that I got to know Sonia and to do business with her and MB newmarket!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019
 

My new C300 was delivered yesterday which became my 5th car and it was the best car shopping experience that I have ever had for the past 10 years!! I contacted mercedes benz newmarket back in May, 2018 in regards a demo gle and then an e class. That was how I met Sonia! She was very very friendly, informative, patient, and always giving me honest opinions and choices! So I ended up ordered 2019 a new facelifted c300! And I was totally loved it! Sonia helped me to make the best choice! Sonia and Dan also helped to get all the options/equipments that I wanted my new car to be built with even though with many troubles and hassles! While I waiting for my c300 to be delivered, Sonia and Raymond also helped me to get my old c300 break pad done with a great price! I am very glad and grateful that I got to do business with Sonia and MB newmarket!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

No place is perfect if you're looking for a salesman get Marvin. Very knowledgeable and actually knows the brand

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019
 

Mahi was extremely knowledgeable, she had a very laid back non-pushy attitude. Went out of her way to meet my requests. I highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

service changed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2019
 

We have purchased a GLC300 with Mr.Thomas An, We Have been very happy with the car and hi.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Sonia is a very thoughtful customer service representative/ and baby sitter( lol). She is not just about selling she wants you to be happy with your purchase. I look forward to my next purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review