Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Mercedes Benz Newmarket made buying my new car an easy and exciting experience. James Chung was an amazing sales associate who was knowledgeable and personable. He never made us feel pressured or rushed to make a decision. And in the end I got the exact car I was looking for. Excellent experience all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Excellent James 5 star great work great services. He is one of best agent Benz dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

James did me and my family a great client care service when it comes to finding a car. Looks out for his clients needs and wants!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Recently I purchased my new car through James Chung and the experience was nothing but the best.He was absolutely professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

My first Mercedes purchase and I’m so excited. My salesrep James helped make the choice and decision easy by clarifying options and answering all my questions. Thanks to the team at Newmarket Mercedes Benz for coordinating paperwork and making pick up a breeze! So excited to drive my new Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

My first experience with Newmarket Mercedes and James Chung was very positive. I liked his calm demeanour and gave me good advice in choosing my vehicle. I would wholeheartedly recommend him and the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Best service . Especially James Chung Is extremely helpful . Helped me to find best deal, I moved my dealership from THORNHILL to Newmarket bra cause of his great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We recently visited Mercedes-Benz Newmarket to pick up a pre-owned vehicle. James Chung was our main point of contact and dealt with us through the entire process. He and his team are extremely professional, polite, and so very patient! Sachin Panday was so very kind and patient with us as we were dealing with insurance issues! From going for a test drive, to driving the car off the lot, James facilitated such a smooth transaction, never being pushy or aggressive, always communicating next steps, and having his team take care of us. It was definitely 5-star service and I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Good experience with this dealer. The salesman James was nice and comfortable to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

We recently purchased a Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 Coupe and had the pleasure of working with James as our sales representative. From start to finish, James displayed exceptional knowledge about the vehicle, a great attitude, and incredible patience. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, guiding us through the process with professionalism and expertise. Thanks to James, we had a smooth and enjoyable experience, and we are thrilled with our new car. We highly recommend James to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and customer-oriented salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I just wast to say, that I've been with this dealership for over 15 years, I've kept going back, beacuse of the thre great service from the Sales Team and Service team. My family also uses this dealership, and has always been very satisified with the service. Regards,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I was hesitant to deal with this dealership until I met James Chung the sales person . I was surprised with his approach, his smooth talk, etc.. without pressuring you to buy .i ordered my GLE 450e , it was delivered and I am happy . Great person first and great salesman. . Highly recommend him to buy a car . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

It is really happy and comfortable to get a car from James. Will recommend to friends and families.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Wow! What an enjoyable experience I had right from the beginning. Thank you again Massimo for your honesty and attention from our first phone call, offering to bring the car to me and then to the end of purchasing my car! Every detail is much appreciated. My car was meticulously cleaned as well. Also thanks Newsha for helping me and to the lady who said ‘ hello ‘ to me who did my licensing. Thank you for reaching out. Great job everyone! Friday Jan 26/24 J.B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

James was my sales agent, highly knowledgeable and patient while guiding me through various options I finally got the car which is a delight to drive with impressive features and smooth driving. Will definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

This dealership has a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere. I have known James Chung for over a decade, he is truly the brand ambassador. A man of his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The staff at the Newmarket Mercedes Dealership is outstanding. James Chung did a great job helping us with our purchase - very professional. Newsha who handles the contract is a positive, friendly and very customer focused. Really enjoyed dealing with her. Lastly, but not least Prem who manages service is the reason we are repeat customers of Newmarket Mercedes. He is extremely knowledgeable and always looks for ways to make your service experience positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Outstanding Experience! James proactively reached out to us to discuss the current promotions at MB Newmarket. While we have been long time customers of the dealership, this was our first experience purchasing an electric vehicle. He was incredibly knowledgeable and spent a great deal of time lensuring we were comfortable with our new SUV. A great experience as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Excellent friendly staff at Mercedes Benz Newmarket. James was extremely helpful in both choosing and taking delivery of our new 2024 GLC300. He spent a considerable amount of time going over all the features of the car and answering all our questions. Highly recommend both James and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Great experience. James and Newsha did their best with my purchase. Highly recommend. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Wonderful experience at this location from start to finish. James, who we interacted with was patient and friendly as well as very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond with our winter tire deal. Everyone was helpful and courteous and the environment was very welcoming and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

We met with James Chung at Mercedes in Newmarket to purchase a new GLC 300. James was very helpful through the entire process as insurance was involved to replace our SUV. James understood our concerns, provided good advice and was not pressuring us in any way to make a quick purchase. Actually his patience with us to finalize the purchase made it very easy on us to deal with Newmarket Mercedes. Everyone we met at Mercedes in Newmarket was very friendly and caring. James went above and beyond to take care of us, really knows the brand well and we would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

My wife Heerin Kim buy a EQS580SUV, it is first time buying electric car and the best service from James Chung, he is always the best of best for my car sales person. We couldn’t say how much we are happy and by service. I buy MB GLK, two GLE350, GLE450, E250, E350, CLS450, S580 and EQS580 until now. I am definitely buy new MB model sooner. Thanks James.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

What an amazing experience we had at Mercedes Newmarket. I recently bought a GLC 300 through James Chung. I can’t say enough about how James helped us find what we were looking for in a short period of time. His professionalism and patience helped make this purchase experience a very positive and memorable one.. I definitely would recommend James to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes. Thank you, James, for all your help We absolutely love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

James was awesome he did a great job I would recommend him any time Thank you James!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Another great experience with James Chung (MB sales) recently. Again James delievered amazing service and helped us with second EV car with total satification. Thank you James!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

I have known James Chung for many years, and it has always been a great pleasure to work with him. He is really a model for customer service excellence. I have switched dealers just so that James would be taking care of my purchases. He knows exactly what we want, and he knows the vehicles its features. MB Newmarket is an excellent dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Bill Zeung was amazing to deal with. This is the second vehicle I purchased from Newmarket Mercedes and he showed me a variety of vehicles, fully explained everything about them, their pros and their cons and why I should not or should purchase the vehicle. He was VERY experienced and very trustworthy in both of my transactions. I highly recommend Bill because he made the purchases so easy, by communicating a lot, being responsive to my email and call inquiries, and just all around politeness and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Amazing service helpful and professional work done on time, nice to work with Pram Patel Thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Prem is very professional and ensured by car was ready for pick up and he said. He's listens to your questions and concerns and provides his professional opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

I bought GLC from Mercedes Benz Newmarket through James.He is amazing guy and helpful and very happy that I worked with him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

After my car was totaled by a red light runner a couple of weeks ago, we reached out to James in sales to see what he could do to find a suitable replacement, and he was near immediately able to find a near-exact replica. He went above and beyond to find the vehicle, looking from coast to coast and going above and beyond in helping navigate the bureaucracy involved. Particularly in the aftermath of such a traumatic experience, James' candor and true excellency are more than appreciated - there is a reason my entire family goes all the way from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I had amazing time car purchase with James Chung. He very NICE, helpful AND professional. I felt comfortable to work with him. YOU'RE AMAZING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

James Chung and the service we got from the dealership is amazing. James' attention to detail and knowledge of the vehicles made making a decision fairly simple and straight forward. Definitely will be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

James Chung (MB sales) has been working with me and my family since we leased our first car over ten years ago. It has been the most wonderful experence. James always goes above and beyond helping us, providing information and advises, addressing issues and concerns. His attention to details, amazing thoughfulness, and delightful personality make the whole process very pleasant, smooth and stress free. We truly appreciate James' help over these many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

James C is amazing. He made my experience to buy my first car ever so easy and seamless. I traveled from Toronto to see this car and loved it enough to decide on the spot just because of James'careful instructions about the car. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Dealing with James Chung (sales) made my experience a seamless one. I feel comfortable dealing with James as he’s always keeping in touch to carry me along every steps, process and updates on my purchase. Great attitude and personality with a wealth of knowledge in the automotive industry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

James Chung is a outstanding Brand Ambassador for Mercedes Benz. I've been a customer of Mercedes Benz for over 20 years and I'm sure glad I was introduced to James at MB Newmarket. I ordered a 2023 AMG GLC 43 Coupe and due to supply chain issues there has been some delays but James has always called me and kept in close touch and advised me how the order is progressing. He has gone above and beyond the call of duty to keep me in the loop. This has been the best experience I've ever had purchasing a MB and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Prem Patel is a joy to deal with! Exceptional service! Thanks for all that you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Prem Patel was supper helpful, best service advisor I have had.kept me up to date on my vehicle service status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

I bought GLE 53 coupe from Mercedes Benz Newmarket through James.He is amazing guy and helpful and very happy that I worked with him. Also thanks from Michelle Acounting because she is very helpful and amazing person and really helped me. I highly recommended to work with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We've been doing business with James Chung for nearly two decades now, and have nothing but the highest praise for him. James has become like a member of the family to us, and whether buying new or used, over the course of more than a dozen MB vehicles, his passion for the Mercedes brand, and more importantly his passion for helping his customers and treating them with the best human qualities imaginable will have us returning to James for as long as he continues to work. For anyone looking to buy a Benz in the province of Ontario, this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Our experience with the MERCEDES NEWMARKET dealership has been great. We followed the lead of our longtime agent James CHUNG, a true professional who helped us purchase a new vehicle just before Christmas. Thank you to James and everyone else involved in satisfying our needs! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to everyone, from Vladim and Ingrid IANCU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

I bought GLE450 through James. He is very professional. He addressed all what I concerned questions, showed me all details about the new car and services. James followed-up with me on regular basis to ensure we are totally satisfied with the vehicle and no issues. I am truly recommend James whomsoever willing to visit Newmarket Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Superb! Excellent Customer Service, Very professional, Friendly Staff. We were treated like their own family and left us with a memorable experience that we are so Thankful!! and never forget. Hope to see you soon!! Cheers to Mercedes-Benz Newmarket !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service! Kind, caring, and charismatic! Our questions were addressed and needs were met in an efficient and effective manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Buying a car with the help of James Chung was fast and easy. No time wasted. Straight to the point, no hassle. Super enjoyable, the car drives like a charm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Working with James Chung was a seamless process at the dealership for the purchase of our new vehicle. He was very professional and personable in all of our communications. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Best service , professional reliable and friendly. James is the best salesperson, you won’t get better service anywhere else. He treats us like his own family and have been taking care of our cars since 2004.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

I recently purchased our Mercedes GLC300 Newmarket dealership from James Chung. I've been a customer for 11 years. He is very professional and I may have received a better offer at another location. I had best experience with him always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

3 months ago, we had nice experience while purchasing GLC300 through James. Post purchase, James followed-up with us on regular basis to ensure we are totally satisfied with the vehicle and no issues. We had few questions which were very well addressed by James. I again recommend James whomsoever willing to visit Newmarket Mercedes. I will visit the dealership next month for first service since purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

James was wonderful. Everything was perfect. From beginning to end. Perfect delivery. All explained well. Will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I gave them 5 stars for their service department. Prem is so efficient and always in top of everything from the moment I call something in until the time all has been looked after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

I was working with James Chung during the purchase of my E-coupe. The experience was flawless; James explained all the car's features and arranged the trade-in of my other vehicle, and the value was exceptional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Service was excellent for my cousins G Wagon car was ready when promised. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

I highly recommend this dealership. Our sales rep was James Chung and he made the shopping experience effortless. We walked in without an appointment, knowing inventory was almost non existent. James found me my dream car, and he got me a great price on my trade-in. James was soft spoken, polite and did not try any hard sell tactics. James gave me regular updates, from the time the car left the factory, until it arrived at the dealership. On delivery day James took quite a bit of time to help me customize all of the settings in the car. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I wish to give my highest recommendation to Mr. James and Mercedes-NewMarket dealership/Management who assisted me during my recent vehicle purchase. Mr. James made great efforts to make us feel welcome and comfortable. He was kind enough to show us different models. He made all attempts to guide us through an extensive list of features of our interest to the possible details. Mr. James even made sure to answer each and every question we had patiently. I have to say that this was by far my best car shopping experience. As a result, I will give my recommendation for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Thank you for evrything I hope after sales your service be same as sale service . I am really appreciated Mr Ghobadi you have been a stronge upport for us to buy a Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

No clearance about the delivery date. No response about delivery time eventhoug sales person was trying to reach out and give approximate timing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car. Paul was a true professional and took the time to answer all my questions and troubleshoot a few things. I highly recommend Paul for all your car-buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Professionalism and seamless attention to detail are second to none when I describe my experience at this dealership, specifically with Zach who facilitated the process for my new MB. I’m a first time Benz owner and certain it won’t be my last. Zachary’s professionalism and customer oriented attitude made all the difference in consideration for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

At this dealership I received excellent service from Paul Cavaliere he took the time to answer my endless questions, he truly dedicated to his job and clients . Thank you Paul for all your help and a well experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

We had viewed the vehicle that we were interested in online, although had questions and needed more information. We called the Newmarket Mercedes-Benz Dealership and spoke to Paul Cavaliere. He was excellent in all aspects of the purchasing experience. My wife and I were very impressed with the service and highly recommend you visit Paul at Newmarket Mercedes-Benz, if you are looking to purchase a quality vehicle….he will take care of you! Thanks Paul!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I’m very happy with my new car. The process was very quick and easy and Sang my guy made everything so much fun. We’re definitely coming back, I don’t think I’m going anywhere else anymore. This was a very positive experience for us, we can’t thank Sang enough for everything. I highly recommend this location, they’re amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Mercedes-Benz Newmarket has been my go to dealership for Sales and Service since 2009. All the staff at this location are wonderful. I trusted Prem and Shaun who were my service advisors and have helped me throughout the years with my 2006 350ML. They have gone above and beyond with advise and expertise. I recently purchased a newer vehicle from Sang Luong in Sales who was equally as wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgeable and showed me all the new features available. Highly recommend this dealership. Glad to remain part of the MB family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Prem is very knowledgeable in product and technicality. I couldn’t asked for a better service advisor to takes care of my vehicle. I know what to expect from his service. I don’t have to ask twice, he knows what’s best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful all the time. I'm just glad that she helped me first and became our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Prem Patel, is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle When I had no arrangements to pick up my truck Prem made the arrangements for someone to pick me up and get my truck 🙂  I would ask for Prem again. Thank you! 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy! Andrew supported me on the pre-owned side; finding me MORE in a vehicle that I could ever imagine at an affordable price! I bought the E350 Wagon after owning the typical "mom van". I have all of the space that my van had, including the 7 seats!! I also have the option of tremendous trunk space when the seats aren't needed! I can't even believe the mileage I get compared to my van...UNBELIVEABLE! Michelle was prepared and had all of the documents ready ahead of time. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise today!! The service was excellent and he was so professional. Will return ! Thank you so muc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever met. They always be so friendly and honest -sales and service. Today I am surprised by the service agent-Janet. I got 2 flat tires and need new ones to replace it. And I totally forgot I got the warranty . She check it so well and try the best to help. Thanks for what she has done for me and thanks for the greatest dealership and the great quality car! Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Denise did everything possible to make our buying experience a pleasure in the midst of the pandemic. She discussed the features I wanted and helped me evaluate what would really work for me. All in all, very professional, very helpful and very friendly; a high recommend for everything about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care, service, and experience. Due to "COVID" delays, she frequently provided us with updates on the delivery date of our new vehicle. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle. She spent hours with me going over different scenarios that would be financially viable for me. I am so pleased with my new car and I highly recommend Mary if you are looking for your next Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I am writing about great customer service I received at Mercedes Newmarket with Shaun Lima and Tina Tran. We recently purchased a new E-Class and unfortunately hit a pothole that bent a tire rim. Fortunately, we purchased tire and rim protection. The whole process in servicing the car was seamless. Tina was very patient and generous with her time as I explained the situation and she helped me connect with Shaun. Shaun walked me through the whole detailed process and went above and beyond in communicating with me including following up before our scheduled service date on what to expect. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and delivery of my vehicle, Zac Richards has been a true professional. Highly recommended for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our salesman Zach was truly excellent and 1st class throughout the entire experience. Would definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Denise was a very professional and effective sales representative. We really enjoyed our buying experience at Mercedes-Benz Newmarket, and would recommend Denise to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Very clean and efficient operation. Very friendly people, from the receptionist, to Denise in sales, and Michelle the business manager, everyone was helpful. A very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I worked with Mary Hendricken on purchasing my Mercedes CLA after being referred by a friend. It was so nice to deal with such a professional and knowledgeable salesperson who actually listened and zoomed in on my needs in a vehicle. Just great customer service and Mary is a certainly an asset to Newmarket Mercedes I will certainly recommend her and the dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very satisfied with quality of work to my 2005 SLK 350. Darby Gemmell was very helpful with setting up my service appointments. Thank you! Harry Sarros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Denise’s knowledge of Mercedes Benz vehicles and products, coupled with her friendly approach and patience helped make this purchase experience a very positive and memorable one for me. She answered all of my questions and guided me through the entire process. I recommend her 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Thomas was great, let me take the car for a test drive. Easy to communicate with, considered my fist offer and worked with me to make the final deal. Luciano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

A fantastic experience over all. Zach was awesome and absolutely amazing -- a true representation of the brand value and experience. He is very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything and followed up a week later to ensure that I get the best use of the technology features of the car.It was one of those experiences that makes you stay in touch with Zach because it was a real human experience vs a typical car sales man experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Had a very positive experience with Denise. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the purchase process. She has been very responsiveness to our questions and would definitely recommend her for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great buying experience. Just had a new GLC from Thomas. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Thomas has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. For sure, I would recommend him and Mercedes Newmarket to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Our experience during our vehicle purchase with Mercedes- Benz Newmarket and in particular Zach Richards was exceptional. Zach was extremely courteous and pleasant. His knowledge about the vehicles we looked at was outstanding and appreciated. He went out of his way to make sure that we were educated in every aspect of the vehicle we purchased. It was a very comfortable purchasing experience for my wife and I. Anne and Ken Dunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Recently picked up a Mercedes GLB for my mother from this dealership and had an incredible experience from start to finish. We were helped by Zach Richards who was kind, detail oriented and straight forward. He did a fantastic job of being both transparent and authentic throughout the entire purchasing experience. I had visited 2 other Mercedes Dealerships before arriving at this one and decided against purchasing simply because the attention to detail was lacking at those dealerships representing such an iconic brand. This was the complete opposite here, Zach represented the brand exactly as I would have expected and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great experience and service. We had our experience with Zach Richards who helped with all our questions and found us the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Exceptional sales experience at Mercedes Newmarket and specifically Zach. He not only knows the features and options on the vehicles, however he also knows and understands the mechanics. Zach sought to understand the type of vehicle and options we were interested in. Spent the time to discuss other features and did not hesitate to see if there was a vehicle on the lot for us to view. Our purchase experience was outstanding. Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

She is a very nice lady and she will do her best to help you out with your purchase and I enjoyed working with her

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review