Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Janet is just simply amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful all the time. I'm just glad that she helped me first and became our service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Prem Patel, is very professional and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle When I had no arrangements to pick up my truck Prem made the arrangements for someone to pick me up and get my truck 🙂  I would ask for Prem again. Thank you! 

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Andrew and Michelle made my buying experience easy! Andrew supported me on the pre-owned side; finding me MORE in a vehicle that I could ever imagine at an affordable price! I bought the E350 Wagon after owning the typical "mom van". I have all of the space that my van had, including the 7 seats!! I also have the option of tremendous trunk space when the seats aren't needed! I can't even believe the mileage I get compared to my van...UNBELIVEABLE! Michelle was prepared and had all of the documents ready ahead of time. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Thank you Prem Patel for you help and expertise today!! The service was excellent and he was so professional. Will return ! Thank you so muc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Mercedes Newmarket is the best dealership I have ever met. They always be so friendly and honest -sales and service. Today I am surprised by the service agent-Janet. I got 2 flat tires and need new ones to replace it. And I totally forgot I got the warranty . She check it so well and try the best to help. Thanks for what she has done for me and thanks for the greatest dealership and the great quality car! Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Denise did everything possible to make our buying experience a pleasure in the midst of the pandemic. She discussed the features I wanted and helped me evaluate what would really work for me. All in all, very professional, very helpful and very friendly; a high recommend for everything about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Denise has been AWESOME and provided us with great care, service, and experience. Due to "COVID" delays, she frequently provided us with updates on the delivery date of our new vehicle. We will definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I worked with Mary Hendricken to find my next vehicle. She spent hours with me going over different scenarios that would be financially viable for me. I am so pleased with my new car and I highly recommend Mary if you are looking for your next Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I am writing about great customer service I received at Mercedes Newmarket with Shaun Lima and Tina Tran. We recently purchased a new E-Class and unfortunately hit a pothole that bent a tire rim. Fortunately, we purchased tire and rim protection. The whole process in servicing the car was seamless. Tina was very patient and generous with her time as I explained the situation and she helped me connect with Shaun. Shaun walked me through the whole detailed process and went above and beyond in communicating with me including following up before our scheduled service date on what to expect. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

From the initial visit to the store to the purchase and delivery of my vehicle, Zac Richards has been a true professional. Highly recommended for a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had a wonderful experience with Mercedes Newmarket. Our salesman Zach was truly excellent and 1st class throughout the entire experience. Would definitely come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Denise was a very professional and effective sales representative. We really enjoyed our buying experience at Mercedes-Benz Newmarket, and would recommend Denise to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I worked with Mary Hendricken on purchasing my Mercedes CLA after being referred by a friend. It was so nice to deal with such a professional and knowledgeable salesperson who actually listened and zoomed in on my needs in a vehicle. Just great customer service and Mary is a certainly an asset to Newmarket Mercedes I will certainly recommend her and the dealership to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very satisfied with quality of work to my 2005 SLK 350. Darby Gemmell was very helpful with setting up my service appointments. Thank you! Harry Sarros.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Very clean and efficient operation. Very friendly people, from the receptionist, to Denise in sales, and Michelle the business manager, everyone was helpful. A very enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Denise’s knowledge of Mercedes Benz vehicles and products, coupled with her friendly approach and patience helped make this purchase experience a very positive and memorable one for me. She answered all of my questions and guided me through the entire process. I recommend her 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Thomas was great, let me take the car for a test drive. Easy to communicate with, considered my fist offer and worked with me to make the final deal. Luciano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

A fantastic experience over all. Zach was awesome and absolutely amazing -- a true representation of the brand value and experience. He is very knowledgeable, took the time to explain everything and followed up a week later to ensure that I get the best use of the technology features of the car.It was one of those experiences that makes you stay in touch with Zach because it was a real human experience vs a typical car sales man experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Had a very positive experience with Denise. She was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the purchase process. She has been very responsiveness to our questions and would definitely recommend her for future purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Great buying experience. Just had a new GLC from Thomas. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. He has diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect. Thomas has been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive. For sure, I would recommend him and Mercedes Newmarket to people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Our experience during our vehicle purchase with Mercedes- Benz Newmarket and in particular Zach Richards was exceptional. Zach was extremely courteous and pleasant. His knowledge about the vehicles we looked at was outstanding and appreciated. He went out of his way to make sure that we were educated in every aspect of the vehicle we purchased. It was a very comfortable purchasing experience for my wife and I. Anne and Ken Dunn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Recently picked up a Mercedes GLB for my mother from this dealership and had an incredible experience from start to finish. We were helped by Zach Richards who was kind, detail oriented and straight forward. He did a fantastic job of being both transparent and authentic throughout the entire purchasing experience. I had visited 2 other Mercedes Dealerships before arriving at this one and decided against purchasing simply because the attention to detail was lacking at those dealerships representing such an iconic brand. This was the complete opposite here, Zach represented the brand exactly as I would have expected and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great experience and service. We had our experience with Zach Richards who helped with all our questions and found us the exact car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Exceptional sales experience at Mercedes Newmarket and specifically Zach. He not only knows the features and options on the vehicles, however he also knows and understands the mechanics. Zach sought to understand the type of vehicle and options we were interested in. Spent the time to discuss other features and did not hesitate to see if there was a vehicle on the lot for us to view. Our purchase experience was outstanding. Thank you Zach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

She is a very nice lady and she will do her best to help you out with your purchase and I enjoyed working with her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

What an amazing experience. By far not my first Mercedes-Benz or any luxury brand. Had the best experience with Zach. Highly recommend this location!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Exceptional service! We worked with Zach, who was very knowledgeable and helpful! He helped us choose the perfect options for our lifestyle and needs! Very happy with Tina from the finance department too. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

The staff at Mercedes-Benz Newmarket is Excellent and made the whole car buying experience amazing. Extremely professional and Helpful .. I highly recommend everyone who is thinking about purchasing or upgrading their vehicle to get a hold of Denise Ball in sales department and i can assure you that you will be amazed with the service provided. Also for Finance or Lease contact Tina Tran. Thanks Everyone Mercedes-Benz Newmarket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Having spent over 40 years in the business world, I do not tolerate sub standard customer service. Therefore, when I experienced such a high level of service as I did with Denise Ball, it was very much appreciated. Her manager, Andrew Wernham, was also a pleasure to deal with. They both left my wife and me feeling very good and left us wanting to highly recommend the company, and these two individuals in particular, to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for 3 years now since my last purchase and have experienced excellent service by both Thomas and the service department who maintain my vehicle. Any questions or concerns are addressed in a courteous and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Great dealership website. Description of vehicles are accurate. I live out here in the West and inquired through a web chat with Jennifer. Very helpful and referred me right away with my inquiries to Bill. Bill was quick my questions but I’d still have to do my part on my end. Hoping to seal a deal soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Mary Hendricken is everything a sales person should be ! Knowledgeable,professional, fun ... she listens and works very hard for you . She made my first car buying experience exciting! I love my Benz . I will definitely see her again and Recommend you see her too !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Always wanted a Mercedes… Talk to a few sales people over the years but never pulled the trigger… Then I met Jamie Wist. Very knowledgable and professional. He asked all the right questions… And now I’m driving my dream car. Life is good. HD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Had a great experience with Denise. She has a great personality, is very knowledgeable, patient and really cares about her clients; she went out of her way to ensure we were taken care of. Tina was also wonderful to deal with and very patient. I cannot say enough good things about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I did my 4th deal through the dealership and they keep getting easier and more pleasant. Service and follow up was very attentive. Made the whole process quite painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Janet is very friendly and professional. A hew weeks ago, I showed up for an issue of my car without any appointment in advance. She was willing to helped me out in very good manner even though she was very busy on that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

From my first arrival at the dealership to the final delivery it was a very positive interaction with Denise Ball and the other teammates I interacted with there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

I wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone at Mercedes Newmarket location and specially to Denise. She made sure we understand and learn our new car system and all the features and just made the whole experience a real pleasure. we are very happy to have her as our MB partner and are 100% satisfied with the service we received. we love our new Mercedes! Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I can’t say enough great things about my experience. Mary H. was full of information and most importantly, patient. She answered our questions but was never overwhelming us. She has a great personality and she really cared about providing us with a positive experience. Mary H. is the reason we were able to make a deal and drove away with my dream GLC 300. She was very involved throughout the whole process. Mary H. explained everything I had to know about my car and provided reassurance that I can reach her at any time for any questions. Thanks Mary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Denise Ball and all the Newmarket Mercedes staff members Denise went far and beyond to find my dream car Her and her team found exactly what I wanted and in Record time Their costumer service was impeccable and I am extremely happy with my purchase I will definitely go back for my future purchases and I will recommend them to my family and friends Thank you M.Rey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Salesperson (Denise Ball) was so patience, knowledgeable and friendly to explained all the details of the car that I bought. Financial Service Manager (Michelle Mendes) was very helpful to prepare all the paper works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Really friendly, helpful and understanding. Mom was kind of confused but he explained every car that we were interested in and gave us all details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

It was a pleasure to deal with this company. Mary Henricken was extremely helpful and delivered the car from Newmarket to Toronto for me. She was very patient and helped me with everything. Alex was very kind and helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

Friendly envirement, made us feel welcomed, sales person had knowledge on the car, was acurate and thorough explaining all the features of the car, introduced us to other members and gave us a tour of the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

The dealership was thorough and service was very good. Thomas’s pleasing manner and bent to provide excellent service is appreciated. Michelle in finance was thorough, organized and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Mahi was wonderful making the experience worthwhile. I was shopping for a car to gift my dad and she was courteous, helpful and diligent thought the process. Definitely recommend her and will hopefully be coming back when it’s time to get another Benz in the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Thorough service and great communication. Both Mahi and Dan went the extra mile to make sure that everything goes smoothly. Definitely can recommend for anyone who is interested in a hassle-free shopping experience for a new Mercedes. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

as soon as i stepped foot into the dealership they welcomed me and showed me what i had to know in order to purchase my new car. great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Mahi went above and beyond any other sales person we have ever dealt with. Her efforts provided the best car buying experience, and her attention to detail went a step further providing us with value for our hard earned dollars. Mercedes Benz Newmarket was well worth the 45 minute drive from our home in a Thornhill, and without a doubt, we highly recommend Mahi for your next vehicle purchase. Our thanks as well to both Russ and Michelle for making this our best vehicle purchase experience. Thank You so Much Mahi - Robert & Claire

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I have been going to this dealership now since 2009 and truly they have the best service. I recently took my car to the service dept. with extensive damage to caliper and brake line due to corrosion and the service advisor (Prem Patel) went above and beyond to help me make things right with the car even with a time constraint. Thank you so much. The Service Dept. is top notch and the service advisors are the best. I know my car is old and probably due for a trade in but how do you give up something you love and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Mahi Norouzi was introduced to me by Paige Martineau, who perhaps intuitively paired us - knowing that I was looking for exceptional service and care. I found Mahi to be very thorough in her ability to listen to my needs, to answer all of my questions, and to remember the subtle details of our conversations which would ultimately allow her to help me best. Mahi was very patient, ensuring that I had the opportunity to test drive the same model of car more than once, and to explore several options in order to help me best decide. I found her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

Mark was honest and very knowledgeable. He genuinely showed that he cared for us and wasn't happy until we were. Michelle was also extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and assured we as customers understood any terms, conditions. Thank you Mark, Michelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Paige was instrumental in taking the initiative to align me with a sales consultant. She responded to my email and "hand picked Mah Norouzi to help me" based on Paige's intuitive sense and good judgment. Paige followed up with me to ensure that I was more than happy; and at a time when the position of leasing sales manager was in transition. Paige easily stepped into these shoes temporarily and was indeed the 'glue' to ensuring professional, seamless and courteous care. Thank you Paige! If it had not been for your prompt help and kindness, I likely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Sang Luong is an exceptional dealer and went above and beyond to make sure i was well taken care of..thanks Sang! Cheers, Rebecca Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

This has been without doubt my best experience of buying a vehicle. Mahi was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. She stepped me through the entire process making sure that I understood all of the details of the purchase. I would highly recommend Mahi for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Extremely happy with my Service advisor, Prem Patel, very helpful, polite and efficient, being a Senior this meant a lot to me!!! will definitely go to this dealership again !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

We had bought our first Mercedes C300 in 2013 and since that time we were taken care of by Service the way we liked. So, we have decided to buy second vehicle from MB Newmarket. Mark Buslovich made this process smooth and easy - no stress at all.Michelle Mendes helped to get financing which we are totally happy about. So, next car definitely would be bought with Mark;s help!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Sang is very personable and knowledgeable about his product. We would definitely deal with Sang again in the future. We bought a GLC 300, 2017 and so far like it very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Dealing with Mahi has always been a pleasure and this time it was no different. She clearly explained the different options that I had based on my budget. Took my calls every time I contacted her although she is always highly occupied. She treated me like her own son and explained to me all aspects of the car to make it easier for me to make a decision. She is truly an exceptional sales rep, very professional and highly educated about whatever there is about Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Me and my husband had just leased a GLC300, everything was exellent, and we were really satisfied. Thomas, our sales consultant was really patient, friendly and informative through whole process. We will definitely introduce him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Mahi was very professtional , patience and friendly.. she spend lots of time to make sure I have good deal and car that I want it. she worked well with Andrew Wernham to make sure my car is ready on time. I would recommend her to my families and friends , when they want to buy Mercedes Benz cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

First I have to say, I have never in my over 30 years driving experience that a senior sales manager got up from his/her chair and came out from his/her office to work with the customer on a deal Mercedes Newmarket is the first one and I am very very please with this experience. Mahi was very very helpful and patience on providing information on the models my wife and I were looking at. She was very courteous and did not give any pressure to sit you down and work on a deal immediately, which gave us time to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019

Mahi was very helpful in getting us a new car, she patiently worked with us, and helped us getting a great deal. She also provided great service after the sale. I will definitely recommend my family members and friends to meet Mahi for their next car. We also worked with Michelle Mendes, who helped us with getting proper coverage for the lease and the car, she even arranged to get the windows tinted at the last minute before we picked up the car. Overall I rate this as excellent service from Mercedes-Benz Newmarket.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

My new C300 was delivered yesterday which became my 5th car and it was the best car shopping experience that I have ever had for the past 10 years!! I contacted mercedes benz newmarket back in May, 2018 in regards a demo gle and then an e class. That was how I met Sonia! She was very very friendly, informative, patient, and always giving me honest opinions and choices! So I ended up ordered 2019 a new facelifted c300! And I was totally loved it! Sonia helped me to make the best choice! Sonia and Dan also helped to get all the options/...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Mahi was extremely knowledgeable, she had a very laid back non-pushy attitude. Went out of her way to meet my requests. I highly recommend working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

The team was responsive to my needs, provided excellent feedback on a timely basis as to the status of repairs and return schedule. They also appeared to be genuine that I was happy with the dealer experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2019

Sonia is a very thoughtful customer service representative/ and baby sitter( lol). She is not just about selling she wants you to be happy with your purchase. I look forward to my next purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

An excellent car buying experience, all personnel were professional and helpful. It was clear that their staff wanted to ensure that I was happy with the car, and that I could contact them after the car had been purchased, if there were any issues. When I requested information, it was immediately provided, both during the sale and post sale. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I received a wonderful and excellent experience at the dealership, I also received helpful information about the car I purchased. It also provided excellent offer for the cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

Overall experience was excellent! Would highly recommended to friends and family to come to this location to deal with Sang. He is knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018

With Sang's proficient and competent knowledge, he gave me an excellent purchasing experience. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Mahi is an excellent sales. She provides a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone to come see her if they are planning to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Sang is a very good sales. He gave us a professional purchasing experience. We are very satisfy for the customer serviece that he provided to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Sang is very educated and talented in what he does. Sang makes sure all your questions and concerns are answered until you are satisfied. Sang provides a wonderful experience and I would recommend anyone to come see him if they are planning to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

Sang presented himself as a true professional who knew his products well. His sales approach and overall personality made us feel comfortable and at ease in making our decision. He was very generous with his time and conscientious of our concerns during and after our purchase. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Mercedes-Benz Newmarket to any of my friends or relatives who are in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2018

Jason is one of the best auto sales that I encountered. I especially appreciate his professionalism, dedication and patience towards his customers. My experience with Jason on both pre and post sales are excellent! Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Amazing environment and he staff are incredibly kind and helpful. If you're looking for a sales staff to help you out, I highly recommend Chris Cai as he is extremely organized, kind, helpful, and puts his customers first. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

She was courteous and professional throughout the purchasing experience . Visited many mercedes shes the only person that seemed to care for service rather than just to sell. Thank you so much mahi! -jack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Helpful, efficient, to the point, caring & professional working together to achive my goal with my Lease & Service. Always a pleasure to deal with from Jason Popovich & Dan Maeda in Sales to Shaun Lima & Prem Patel in Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Bill Zheng was professional and was on time. Bill was very knowledgeable and understanding of my needs. Buying my next car I will only work with Bill. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

I came onto the showroom one day to just look around as I was comparing BMW and Audi to Mercedes-Benz and Jason Popovich rolled out the red carpet for me! Jason's product knowledge and genuine pleasant attitude made my visit very relaxed and productive that before I knew it I was walking out with a bill of sale for a new S Class! I have never experienced such and professional car sales person before. If you want "The best or nothing" pick Jason. He is nothing but the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Jason was very competent and professional, which made my Mercedes experience excellent! He was always going the extra mile to ensure that I was satisfied, which I very much appreciated! It helps to know that there is someone that I can count on if I am in need with any car issues ( which I have not had!) thank you Jason! PArul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

We were lucky to have Jason as our salesperson who provided excellent service. He demonstrated in-depth and broad knowledge of the vehicle and was very patient to answer all of our, sometimes trivial, questions. He was friendly, considerate and professional and no pressure when talking to. He approached us even after the vehicle was delivered to check if everything is okay. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a great purchase experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2018

Bought a new Mercedes for my 79 year old Mom. She couldn’t be happier! Jason-Popovich was awesome!! She loves the new technology. Would highly recommend the dealership .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Jason has the in-depth knowledge of MB vehicles, he is on your side and helps to make right purchase of MB vehicles based of your need. He is always ready to help and will answer any and all questions. Great Guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

When thinking about purchasing or leasing a vehicle, Jason Popovich is the one to look for as he can recommend vehicles which fit one's needs and budget. Jason will explain all features in each model that can be understood by those who don't know much about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

The over all experience is good in all aspects Jason have good knowledge and friendly to deal with . Over all service experience was good Definitly recomand friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Jason has demonstrated his professional salesmanship. Both Jason and Raymond have friendly and sincere attitude. Lots of patience to answer our questions. Great job 👍. Keep it up guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Jason helped me with the latter part of the purchase of my E63. He was most gracious in arranging as many test drives as I required to be sure that this was the vehicle for me. Delivery was very smooth, the car looked great and Jason spent as much time as I wanted to explain the features, even demonstrating the self-park feature. He is very familiar with the features of all the Mercedes models and is willing to spend as much time as necessary to be sure you are comfortable with the purchase both before and after the sale. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

We were very satisfied with the great sales service we received from Jason. He was very patient wit us and went over and beyond to make sure we were happy with our purchase of the ML350.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review